Our Team

Get in touch with us to learn how we can support your next broadcast, streaming, or live event production.


Meet Our Team

Anita Brede

Office Manager
M: 
Office Manager
abrede@nepgroup.com

Maren Hjelle Wold

Head of Accounting
M: 
Head of Accounting
mhjellewold@nepgroup.com

Morten Aass

Managing Director
M: 
Managing Director
maass@nepgroup.com

Niklas Forsberg

CFO NEP Nordic
M: 
CFO NEP Nordic
nforsberg@nepgroup.com

Krister Skaathun

Project Manager
M: 
Project Manager
kskaathun@nepgroup.com

Kristian Mustvedt

Project Manager
M: 
Project Manager
kmustvedt@nepgroup.com

Marius Borge

VP Sales Engineering & Projects
M: 
VP Sales Engineering & Projects
mborge@nepgroup.com

Per Arild Berge

Director Sales & projects
M: 
Director Sales & projects
paberge@nepgroup.com

Rebekka Aamodt

Account Manager
M: 
Account Manager
raamodt@nepgroup.com

Stian Kleppo

VP of Client Service
M: 
VP of Client Service
skleppo@nepgroup.com

Terje Røijen-Hammer

SVP Sales | NEP Norway
M: 
SVP Sales | NEP Norway
troijenhammer@nepgroup.com

Vegard Golimo

Project Manager
M: 
Project Manager
vgolimo@nepgroup.com

Eirik Nakken

Director Technology
M: 
Director Technology
enakken@nepgroup.com

Eskil Aulie

Director Operations & Logistics
M: 
Director Operations & Logistics
eaulie@nepgroup.com

Janis Jansons

Director Technology & Operations
M: 
Director Technology & Operations
jjansons@nepgroup.com

Tossief Jafri

Director Rental
M: 
Director Rental
tjafri@nepgroup.com

Anders Tråstadkjølen

Director of Delivery and Projects
M: 
Director of Delivery and Projects
atrastadkjolen@nepgroup.com

Azzeddine Tarik Abchir

Director of Product Development
M: 
Director of Product Development
aabchir@nepgroup.com

Sven Ole Skrivervik

Product Director
M: 
Product Director
sskrivervik@nepgroup.com